Credit Union Volunteers
Home > Tools & Resources > Annual Meeting > Credit Union Volunteers

Official Family 2023 - 2024

Our Official Family is comprised of Family First Credit Union members who volunteer their time to aid in the operation of the credit union. Each volunteer is elected to a 3-year term. Elections are held each March during our Annual Meeting. 

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of seven members who are responsible for setting policies, and for the general direction and control of the credit union.

Maurice Patterson              Chairman                                                                                                                                                                                                                                         

Ricardo Longoria                Vice-Chairman

Joseph Turner                    Treasurer

Sharon Doolan                   Secretary

Patricia Jacob                     Director

Rayunza Chism-Hood        Director

Timothy Genovese             Director

David Kendziorski               Associate Director

Shareka Martin                   Associate Director


Supervisory Committee

The Supervisory Committee is made up with five volunteer credit union members responsible for auditing and verifying the actions of employees and its established policies and procedures.

Linda Burks-Jackson       Chairman

Michael Foust                  Secretary

 Floyd Kloc                       Member

Karl Primdahl                   Member

Tarsha Works                   Member

Credit Committee

Our Credit Committee is comprised of five volunteer credit union members who act as the final decision body on loans that fall outside the approval limits of Loan Officers and Managers, as established by the Board of Directors.

Lori McGarrity                     Chairman

Belinda Barlow-Poole         Secretary

John Moton Jr.                    Member

Stephanie Harden              Member

Burford Gaiter Jr.               Member


Become A Member... Join Today!