Official Family

Our Board of Directors consists of seven members, all of whom are members of the credit union. They are responsible for the general direction and control of the credit union.

Board of Directors
Maurice PattersonChairman
Ricardo LongoriaVice Chair
Joseph TurnerTreasurer
Patricia JacobSecretary
Rayunza Chism-HoodDirector
Timothy GenoveseDirector
Richard LivelyDirector

Supervisory Committee
Dennis BrowningChairman
Linda Burks-JacksonMember
Floyd KlocMember

Credit Committee
Connie GarsteckiChairperson
Kennie KempterSecretary
Belinda Barlow-PooleMember
Stephanie HardenMember
Lori McGarrityMember